custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Shanda
Shanda made the moving process so easy and was very friendly and very helpful with all the information we needed. We have only been here a week but I can tell that this is a great place to live..

J
02/11/2020

I've had a good experience with these guys. Chesterfield in the office was very helpful during the move in process, and their head of maintenance tim went out of his way to help me back out a trailer I was struggling with. Very much appreciated

L
01/30/2020

Me. Chesterfield is the absolute best thing that has happened to the Emory Apartments. He has fixed what has been promised to be fixed since I moved in back in 2017. He will come to you and make sure your happy with your resident and means it. Me. Chesterfield is ALWAYS available, if not when you leave a message he calls right back or he will come directly to your door. He is the first manager here that I see walking the property, he picks up trash if he sees it. I feel safe and so much better about living here than I ever did with the two managers before him.

A
02/04/2019

Renewing my lease!! I love it here. Maybe it's a little pricy but it's gonna be like that all over the springs. I've only had good experiences with the management and Junifer.

s
11/29/2018

Junie in the office really makes it great to live here. Always fixes things quickly and the location is great.

s
11/29/2018

Good price for the location and amenities. Love the staff!

s
11/29/2018

Nice place to call home! Excellent location 👍 love the office lady, she is so nice and always has tea!

S
11/29/2018

In every experience I have had with the Community Manager Junifer and the maintenance manager Tim they have been very kind and professional. The grounds are clean and well kept. You can tell they really care about the community!

J
11/29/2018

Well-run community with pleasant professional staff! Place looks great and is kept up nicely.

C
11/29/2018

I am a vendor who visits The Emory. Manager Junifer is a joy to work with; always cheerful and helpful. The community grounds are always neat and clean whenever I visit. The residents I’ve met seem to enjoy living there.


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat - Sun: Closed