custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
03/31/2021

Nice quite apartments surrounded by trees make for a tranquil environment and a lovely views from your windows in the summer.

K
02/18/2021

Consistently excellent customer service, reasonable prices, and responsive maintenance team. Excellent experience!

S
01/26/2021


S
12/18/2020

In the year I lived here, management was very friendly and efficient. They went above and beyond to support their residence throughout the pandemic and they do a great job and creating a friendly and inviting community within the complex.

T
11/17/2020

Great Apartments, Super Welcoming Staff I came in to inquire about an apartment, and Heather was awesome! Super welcoming, friendly, and informative! I left there feeling like I was a part of the family! The apartments looked well taken care of, and the atmosphere was quiet and felt like home. I highly recommend the Emory!

H
11/09/2020

My review is specifically for Heather (the Property Manager) and Ken (he keeps everything beautiful and working) not for the facilities themselves. Heather and Ken are fantastic! They both genuinely care not just about the work they do, but for the people they deal with on a daily basis. As far as controlling the controllable, they do an absolutely amazing job! It is a joy to talk with both of them.

H
11/02/2020

Verified Resident

Heather and Ken are amazing!
My review is specifically for Heather (the Property Manager) and Ken (he keeps everything beautiful and working) not for the facilities themselves. Heather and Ken are fantastic! They both genuinely care not just about the work they do, but for the people they deal with on a daily basis. As far as controlling the controllable, they do an absolutely amazing job! It is a joy to talk with both of them. 10 outa 10 would recommend!

L
10/29/2020

Verified Resident

Great Apartments, Super Welcoming Staff
I came in to inquire about an apartment, and Heather was awesome! Super welcoming, friendly, and informative! I left there feeling like I was a part of the family! The apartments looked well taken care of, and the atmosphere was quiet and felt like home. I highly recommend the Emory!

H
09/29/2020

Best Apartment prices and excellent location! I recently moved in to The Emory Apartments, Property Manager made it super easy! I knew exactly what I needed to do and when to do it! The whole team makes you feel welcome and that they are happy to have you as their resident. The property is really well taken care of and feels like home already!

E
09/29/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome!
Best Apartment prices and excellent location! I recently moved in to The Emory Apartments, Heather the Property Manager made it super easy! I knew exactly what I needed to do and when to do it! The whole team makes you feel welcome and that they are happy to have you as their resident. The property is really well taken care of and feels like home already!


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat - Sun: Closed