custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/22/2024

Management is amazing and very helpful

T
12/22/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I was recently looking for an apartment and stumbled upon this place and I just wanted to give a huge shout out to Sarah for all of her help and answering my questions. I also wanted to recognize Mike who helped point me in the right direction when I couldn’t find where I was trying to go. Such an amazing staff!

J
11/20/2023


S
11/06/2023

I am the former property manager. I worked here for about 2 years. Mike, The maintenance man, was there when I started, and I just wanted to take time to give him a five star review. He helped me get settled into my new position, always had a great attitude, and is one of the few maintenance men that actually cared about the community and the residents that live there. Keep up the good work, Mike! The community is lucky to have you!

C
10/27/2023

Mike is super helpful all the time and very professional.

A
09/20/2023


J
09/03/2023

I viewed this property and Sarah was extremely helpful and seems to do an amazing job with the property. I loved everything. Life happened and I am unable to make my move but when I do I will for sure apply at this property first. Thank you so much Sarah.

D
08/24/2023

Verified Resident

My New Home !
Sarah is such a great help ! Her communication through the entire process makes me happy I chose Emory Apartments my choice of residence !

R
08/09/2023

Went and toured at the Emory apartments today, and I'm just browsing right now because i'm planning to move in a couple of months. However I will say the manager sarah was super friendly and helpful with explaining everything. I will definitely be coming back!

J
07/07/2023

Really nice apartments and really good management from Sara she’s always very helpful and she’s on top of any problems I may have with my apartment complex and she answers any questions I may have and maintenance is very helpful aswell


Call Us
(855) 481-6619
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed