custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/15/2021

I called The Emory Apartments a few days ago looking for a one bedroom apartment that I need almost immediately. When Ashley answered the phone she was so bubbly and full of positive energy, it was so refreshing after calling so many places with either automatic answering services or no answer at all. Unfortunately the time frame for their Apartments did not meet my need. I am here writing because Ashley stayed on the phone with me, completely went above and beyond to help me find something that would meet my deadline. Not only did she look at some of her other properties she personally called the apartments she formally rented from to ask for their help. I am an elderly woman and my son is helping me write this. I do not normally use the internet but the customer service I received from The Emory blew me away. It is very rare to find that in this day and age and I just wanted to say thank you.

M
07/07/2021

I had a wonderful move in experience. Ashley was super helpful and very nice! She made my move way less stressful and I am thankful. My apartment is nice and beautiful, I am happy with my choice.

J
07/02/2021

This apartment complex and management team are super very friendly, Professional, and they work with their tenants. It was a breeze to get qualified and approved to move in. I would highly recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a second chance in the area. Easy access to bus routes, and convenient shopping locations within 5 minutes! I rate this property at 5 stars!

K
07/01/2021

The new manager Ashley is awesome, very driven to make sure her tenants are taken care of, I had to break my lease to take job in Greeley and she did not take money away from me due to my new opportunity!

r
06/08/2021

Ashley is new but she's a hard worker all you got to do is give her the time and talk to her and she got you only reason why you might see that reviews people do not talk to their landlords

S
05/25/2021

Great apartment and the staff is the best!

H
03/31/2021

Nice quite apartments surrounded by trees make for a tranquil environment and a lovely views from your windows in the summer.

K
02/18/2021

Consistently excellent customer service, reasonable prices, and responsive maintenance team. Excellent experience!

S
01/26/2021


S
12/18/2020

In the year I lived here, management was very friendly and efficient. They went above and beyond to support their residence throughout the pandemic and they do a great job and creating a friendly and inviting community within the complex.


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun: Closed