custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
11/09/2022

I really had my eye an the Emory for my new home but they didn’t have any openings. Sarah was wonderful! She gave me a list of all her sister communities and really seemed to care about helping me find the perfect place! Thank you for everything Sarah!

F
11/01/2022

Sarah has been so helpful in getting me this apartment! Such an awesome person!

M
10/13/2022

I work for a vendor of the community, and it is always a pleasure to work with Sarah. She is very helpful getting us what we need and very knowledgeable of the complex and area. It’s a pleasure to work with Sarah and the rest of the people at the complex! We will continue to work with Sarah for years to come.

S
09/23/2022

The Emory Apartment is nice and quiet, and Sarah was very responsive and helped along away during the application process and made everything easy and simple. So far So good!

N
09/08/2022

Everything now a days is so expensive, including rent. I'm in the market for a new apartment in the next few months. So I stopped in to The Emory apartments. Sarah made me feel right at home right away. She was kind and professional. The apartments were a bit dates, and the rent seems a bit high. But the The Emory is in my top 3 right now.

J
09/02/2022

Just lived at the Emory for 13th months great experience! Sarah was always responsive and they were really good about issues! Good affordable place would recommend!! Walmart just down the street very convinent!

K
08/26/2022


M
07/21/2022


B
07/16/2022

Sarah in the leasing office helped me and answered any questions I had. Since I've been here, all the staff have been great.

S
07/14/2022

Trying to find a nice affordable apartment has been crazy! Until I stopped into Emory apartments. Beautiful little community, ample parking and very close to shops. The apartment itself was nice, small but a very nice layout. And the price is reasonable. But that's not all... the Manager Sarah was amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I'd be lying if I didn't say her professionalism is part of the reason ill be finding my new home at The Emory.


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun: Closed