custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/24/2024

We had a recent change in our head of maintenance and our new person has been so helpful! The last person was also really great and made me feel heard and cared for. So glad our new guy has been so overly helpful as well! Makes apartment living less stressful. 🙂 Highly recommend this affordable spot that’s near everything in such a tough market!

A
05/13/2024

Great location and helpful people in the office.

C
03/21/2024

Chesterfield and Mackenzie have been so helpful coming over from their own property while we waited for our New Property Manager.

S
02/05/2024

my son lived there for three years. maintenance was always quick. management was reasonable and very professional. This is a shout out to Mike and...

C
01/22/2024

Management is amazing and very helpful

T
12/22/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I was recently looking for an apartment and stumbled upon this place and I just wanted to give a huge shout out to Sarah for all of her help and answering my questions. I also wanted to recognize Mike who helped point me in the right direction when I couldn’t find where I was trying to go. Such an amazing staff!

J
11/20/2023


S
11/06/2023

I am the former property manager. I worked here for about 2 years. Mike, The maintenance man, was there when I started, and I just wanted to take time to give him a five star review. He helped me get settled into my new position, always had a great attitude, and is one of the few maintenance men that actually cared about the community and the residents that live there. Keep up the good work, Mike! The community is lucky to have you!

C
10/27/2023

Mike is super helpful all the time and very professional.

A
09/20/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-6619
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed