custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/29/2018

In every experience I have had with the Community Manager Junifer and the maintenance manager Tim they have been very kind and professional. The grounds are clean and well kept. You can tell they really care about the community!

J
11/29/2018

Well-run community with pleasant professional staff! Place looks great and is kept up nicely.

C
11/29/2018

I am a vendor who visits The Emory. Manager Junifer is a joy to work with; always cheerful and helpful. The community grounds are always neat and clean whenever I visit. The residents I’ve met seem to enjoy living there.

S
11/21/2018

If I would have paid attention to the reviews of The Emory Apts I would have never moved in a year ago. I just resigned my lease for the 2nd year and have no plans of moving. Junnifer and all of her staff are amazing! It's so easy to pay my rent online and my 1 bdr is nice and homey. My neighbors are friendly and courteous and I can always find a parking spot. We have NO bugs like other places and the grounds are kept clean. I love my home!

C
11/14/2018

I’m currently deployed, as a young soldier it’s hard finding places in Colorado Springs due to credit and financial issues. The team at Emory Apartments worked with me every step to make sure I filled out the application properly, every question I had was answered timely. Sure you’d say it’s their job, but all this happen via email. I’m truly grateful and impressed with the service and help I got from them today. They didn’t give up on me after many issues and a complete start over of the application. I will be coming home from this deployment with no worries and a straight move in. You guys are truly amazing, it’s a blessing doing business with you all. I highly recommended these apartments, nice area, amazing friendly staff, and online payment service all a great convienient to anyone.

M
11/09/2018

I have lived here for six years. I have been through multiple managers. I have never had a problem getting work done, any problem I had was promptly taken...

M
11/09/2018

I have lived here for six years. I have been through multiple managers. I have never had a problem getting work done, any problem I had was promptly taken...

M
11/05/2018

The staff is very professional specially Ms. Mansaang, always looking out for the residents. I’ll recommend this place to anyone.

K
11/02/2018

Junifer is an amazing manager and truly makes the place feel like home! I haven't had any issues in the time I've been here and would recommend it to anyone!

S
11/02/2018

Great management!


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat - Sun: Closed