custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
11/02/2020

Verified Resident

Heather and Ken are amazing!
My review is specifically for Heather (the Property Manager) and Ken (he keeps everything beautiful and working) not for the facilities themselves. Heather and Ken are fantastic! They both genuinely care not just about the work they do, but for the people they deal with on a daily basis. As far as controlling the controllable, they do an absolutely amazing job! It is a joy to talk with both of them. 10 outa 10 would recommend!

L
10/29/2020

Verified Resident

Great Apartments, Super Welcoming Staff
I came in to inquire about an apartment, and Heather was awesome! Super welcoming, friendly, and informative! I left there feeling like I was a part of the family! The apartments looked well taken care of, and the atmosphere was quiet and felt like home. I highly recommend the Emory!

H
09/29/2020

Best Apartment prices and excellent location! I recently moved in to The Emory Apartments, Property Manager made it super easy! I knew exactly what I needed to do and when to do it! The whole team makes you feel welcome and that they are happy to have you as their resident. The property is really well taken care of and feels like home already!

H
09/29/2020

Best Apartment prices and excellent location! I recently moved in to The Emory Apartments, Property Manager made it super easy! I knew exactly what I needed to do and when to do it! The whole team makes you feel welcome and that they are happy to have you as their resident. The property is really well taken care of and feels like home already!

E
09/29/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome!
Best Apartment prices and excellent location! I recently moved in to The Emory Apartments, Heather the Property Manager made it super easy! I knew exactly what I needed to do and when to do it! The whole team makes you feel welcome and that they are happy to have you as their resident. The property is really well taken care of and feels like home already!

T
08/18/2020

Literally the easiest move in i have ever had. Moved from across the country and filled out and signed everything via email. Im from colorado springs and was worried about the way the apartment might look inside and was extremely surprised at how clean they have made these buildings! Very well taken care of and nice management.

T
08/18/2020

Literally the easiest move in i have ever had. Moved from across the country and filled out and signed everything via email. Im from colorado springs and was worried about the way the apartment might look inside and was extremely surprised at how clean they have made these buildings! Very well taken care of and nice management.

B
07/25/2020

Let me start off by saying that Shanda our temporary office manager has been wonderful since she started here. I was able to finally get all my maintenance needs taken care of that I had been asking for for months from other managers. She is also helping us get situated into a two bedroom after being the only manager in almost 3 years to contact us and let us know when one was becoming available. Now to the apartments, its an old building it definitely needs some updating and the rent seems unreasonably high but if you look into other places around its significantly lower than most other places. Other than having to call maintenance a few times as long as you pay your bills its a decent place to live.

C
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Shanda
Shanda made the moving process so easy and was very friendly and very helpful with all the information we needed. We have only been here a week but I can tell that this is a great place to live..

C
07/24/2020

I want to say shanda is an awsome manager very friendly i really like her alot


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat - Sun: Closed