custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Emory apartments! At The Emory Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/04/2019

Renewing my lease!! I love it here. Maybe it's a little pricy but it's gonna be like that all over the springs. I've only had good experiences with the management and Junifer.

s
11/29/2018

Junie in the office really makes it great to live here. Always fixes things quickly and the location is great.

s
11/29/2018

Junie in the office really makes it great to live here. Always fixes things quickly and the location is great.

s
11/29/2018

Good price for the location and amenities. Love the staff!

s
11/29/2018

Good price for the location and amenities. Love the staff!

s
11/29/2018

Nice place to call home! Excellent location 👍 love the office lady, she is so nice and always has tea!

s
11/29/2018

Nice place to call home! Excellent location 👍 love the office lady, she is so nice and always has tea!

S
11/29/2018

In every experience I have had with the Community Manager Junifer and the maintenance manager Tim they have been very kind and professional. The grounds are clean and well kept. You can tell they really care about the community!

S
11/29/2018

In every experience I have had with the Community Manager Junifer and the maintenance manager Tim they have been very kind and professional. The grounds are clean and well kept. You can tell they really care about the community!

J
11/29/2018

Well-run community with pleasant professional staff! Place looks great and is kept up nicely.


Call Us
(719) 596-4603
Address
930 N Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun: Closed